Unser Vorstand 2022

1. Vorsitzender
Peter Hahn

Mobil: 0152/22569934

email: peter.hahn@tv-beeden.de

2. Vorsitzende
Susi Weis

Mobil: 0172/9245425

email: susi.weis@tv-beeden.de

 

Kassenwartin
Alexandra Kennel

Tel.: 06337/2099124
Mobil: 0173/6843417

email: alexandra.kennel@tv-beeden.de

Pressewartin und Schriftführin
Dr. Vera Hennefeld

Tel.: 06841/8090508
Mobil: 0174/4011611

email: vera.hennefeld@tv-beeden.de

 

Sport- und
Spielausschuss-
vorsitzende
Monika Hoffmann

Tel.: 06841/7595492
Mobil: 0172/6430561

email: monika.hoffmann@tv-beeden.de

Technischer Leiter
Markus Meininger


Mobil: 0176/84299694

email: markus.meininger@tv-beeden.de